Montrose Little League all-stars announced

Montrose Little League Association has released its all-star teams that will enter into pool play for the Little League district championship.

All divisions will participate in pool play in order to establish seeding for the tournament.

At the conclusion of pool play, all divisions will then enter a double elimination tournament to determine a district champion.

Montrose Little League

9-10 Boys

Ethan Hitchcock, Steven Vetri, Maxwell Brewer, Maverick Beeman, Ethan Canfield, Jake Kelley, Dylan Whipple, Tanner Polletti, Ashton Loomis, Brianna Spence, Nick Warriner, Dalton Andrews.

Manager: Randy Dalton

Coach: Ken Coy

11-12 Boys

Colin Mondi, Matthew Ruseski, RJ Arnold, Romey Washo, Thomas McNamara, Keith Ely, Zachary Dieck, Owen Brewer, Christopher Lewis, Christopher Spence, Matthew Ralston.

Manager: Guy Ely

Coach: Jushua Winn